top of page
New Project (2).png

Teaching Scholarship for High School Seniors


I am the Scholarship Chair for the National Sorority of Phi Delta Kappa, Inc. Epsilon Tau Chapter and we have a scholarship available. This scholarship is for any high school senior who will enter college in the fall of 2024 pursuing a major in education. Please print and share this information at your school with students you think may be interested. Even though it states I should fill out the bottom portion of the application before it is issued, no worries because I can meet you in person to pick up all applications. Once I receive all the applications from you, I will fill out the bottom portion. The details are attached, so please let me know if you have any questions.

*If you are interested in this scholarship please email Mrs. Cooper and I will send you the application.


Kommentare


bottom of page