top of page
New Project (2).png

Credit Recovery Student Memorandum of Understanding


I hope you are having an outstanding second semester thus far!  If you registered for the 2024 Spring Credit Recovery program, please stop by my office to pick up your Student Memorandum of Understanding.  You will not be able to start the program until you submit a signed copy of this form to me.  Your parent must also sign the document as well.  


All signed Student Memorandum of Understanding documents must be submitted to me no later than January 31, 2024.  Please stop by room 208 to pick up your copy.  If you have any questions, please let me know.


Have a great day!


- Andrea Price

Comments

Couldn’t Load Comments
It looks like there was a technical problem. Try reconnecting or refreshing the page.
bottom of page